Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Fuzzy Goodness
Mon. 03.01.04 - 2:21 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

How OUT OF MY MIND did i have to be to even THINK that i'd need a fan here in SF?

I can't feel my fingers anymore. i'm pretty sure there's permanent damage.

So like, i logged onto [email protected] to check out what the actual temp. is here in my zip. They say it's 52. MY ARSE! it's LIES! allll LIES! I SWEAR it's in the low 40's.

What's even sadder is i have three blankets with me. I woke up this morning with chicken skin! THREE BLANKETS! argh.

hehe.. i have this ongoing joke with john how i'm always "complaining" about how cold it is. Really though, i'm not complaining so much as i'm stating facts. I LOVE the cold. hmm.. But i think i just realized the part of my logic i've failed to express. I like the cold.. because i like how you get to layer up and snuggle and get all warm and fuzzy (um yeah, i said fuzzy. so what). HOWEVER the thing that's outrageous here is that i haven't been able to get WARM. It totally defeats the whole purpose of snuggly fun, ya know?

And for those of you that are wondering, yes, i am looking into getting some help in the near future.

 

previous   next