Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The Friday Five
Fri. 02.20.04 - 9:53 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Here's this week's Friday Five!

When was the last time you...

1. ...went to the doctor?

January, to check how my thyroid's doin. I might have to go in sometime next week.

2. ...went to the dentist?

In Dec. i think.

3. ...filled your gas tank?

Sunday, before i left for SF

4. ...got enough sleep?

i've been getting TOO MUCH sleep lately. I slept till 11 this morning.

5. ...backed up your computer?

I've actually been meaning to do it sometime within the next few weeks. but i have this whole cleaning procedure before i do my back up. hehe and right now i just don't have the energy nor the time do go through the mess i've created. and believe me, it's a mess and a half.

- The Friday Five

 

previous   next