Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The Friday Five
Fri. 02.13.04 - 7:49 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Yay for Friday the Thirteenth! Here's my first 'Friday Five'.. to be carried out what else, but every Friday!


1. Are you superstitious?

Unfortunately, yes. I�m from Hawaii where it�s pretty much a crime to NOT be superstitious. You�d probably get made fun of. Oh the irony.

2. What extremes have you heard of someone going to in the name of superstition?

Umm yeah I have no answer for this one.

3. Believer or not, what's your favorite superstition?

I don�t have a favorite, per say.. but if I had to name one that I regularly practice, I never fall asleep on my back. =)

4. Do you believe in luck? If yes, do you have a lucky number/article of clothing/ritual?

Lucky number.. 2, 3, 5.. and I keep a lucky kaeru in my purse =)

5. Do you believe in astrology? Why or why not?

I don�t take it seriously. However, I do find it interesting. My personality seems to be the 'perfect example' of a Gemini and one born under the Year of the Monkey

- compliments of The Friday Five



 

previous   next