Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Treasure Hunt
Wed. 02.04.04 - 2:03 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Things that i have discovered while cleaning/packing today:

a baby's sock. it was in my sock drawer. hhe i'm guessing this came from Zachary. Probably when i was in hawaii in Oct. my laundry got mixed up with everyone else's.. and his sock came home with me.. and i just dumped unused undies and stuff into my drawer.. never noticed that zack's sock was in there. *sigh* i miss him. lol don't think i'll be sending it back.

my hs senior sweater. it's actually more like a long-sleeved shirt.. that they made everyone sign and it has our school name, grad year, etc on it. hehe.. haven't seen that thing in at least 4 years. It's so weird to see my signature then.. lol looks nothing like it does now.

a dress from my grandma. i'm guessing i took this a long time ago, to keep as a reminder.. i'm kind of at the stage where i actually don't want to see it.. it hurts too much, but i also can't bear to be apart from it. ugh. maybe i'll just send it back home to hawaii.

a cat toy. Leftover from when Odyssey used to live here. it was under the bed. hehe

a blanket (or whatever it's called). It was my dad's.. and is what he was baptized in. hmm i think me too.

blahh now my nose is burning from all the dust and stuff. hehe

well, off i go to find more treasures!

 

previous   next