Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Time Will Tell
Wed. 01.28.04 - 12:48 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

ok i know i have a LOT to tell you but it's going to have to wait, and i know i keep saying that, but this entry really is an important quick one.

I had a weird moment with the ex a short while ago, but in a way it was nice i guess. He was laying on the couch.. and as i walked past him, he asked me to come over for a sec. He wanted me to just lay on him .. and i hesitated for a second but did it anyway. In a way, i'm glad i did though. I think he just needed a hug or something.. which i can understand; i've been feeling that way too lately.

The weird thing was though, he asked me if i was going to miss him. And even though he was playing with my hair i knew it was just a friendly sort of affectionate gesture. Like, between two people that truly care about eachother, even though there's nothing more there. I don't know how to explain. but yeah. I told him of course i'd miss him.. that i hope we keep in touch. He said i'd probably end up ignoring his phone calls just like how i've been doing with all of my other friends. hehe

I don't think so though.. if there's any way we could be friends the way he's shown me tonight.. i'd really like that. I'd love to have him as a friend again. I guess we'll see..

 

previous   next