Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

hehe
Fri. 01.23.04 - 2:39 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

So like, I got sick and tired of Word trying to correct me whenever i type the word 'hehe' so i added it to the dictionary. hehe. In case you're wondering, i only use it when i'm writing to friends and in this diary (I DO realize i can't turn in a 10-page paper to my professor on the Death Penalty and use the word 'hehe' in there). Though that might make for an interesting twist. hmm..

Anywho, so this got me to thinking though. What if we could ALL just add to the dictionary. How wicked cool would that be, eh?

But that might actually be scary, i guess. It would end up being a pretty huge book, i'm sure. And of course we'd probably get some idiots out there who would try to add words like 'hehe'...

 

previous   next