Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Deleting the Past and Moving On
Wed. 01.07.04 - 4:14 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I find myself sitting here, staring at a folder in my e-mail account that contains all the e-mails he ever sent me.. trying to muster up enough courage to click on that Delete button. Somehow though, i just can't do it. I tell myself it's for the best. But my hand refuses to move.

I DID get the courage to click delete earlier.. but then there was a glitch, and somehow the emails didn't get deleted. Damn you, yahoo! So now that little girl in my head says "it's a sign! don't delete them!"

I need to move on. I've gotten enough signs from him already. I need to quit dwelling on him and stop acting pathetic. I'm too smart for this. I deserve better. blahh to you, little girl! i'm deleting them.

fuq. i deleted them.

hope you're happy, universe.

 

previous   next