Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Poison
Tues. 12.30.03 - 12:31 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I feel... Comfortably Numb.

I'm tired of saying that, but it's true.

The ex is annoying me. I wasn't tired last night, so i stayed up all night chatting with a friend online.. the ex decided that he was going to stay up too, but just from his bed. He kept tossing around, huffing, trying to make me aware that he was still awake... like i was keeping him up???! oooooh i'm sorry.. i didn't realize my TYPING was so loud it kept people up at night! Call the cops, we've got a RIOT! bastard. seriously. i'm SO not going to be adult about this right now. I'm saying it. He's a goddamn prick and he's getting on my last nerve. He's controlling, manipulative, jealous, mean-spirited, immature, and poisonous. POISONOUS. i might not be the happiest person in the world.. but i try. I think i'm pretty good at being happy.. espeically lately. But the arse always comes along and does something to try to put me down, or make me feel unhappy. Because he can't stand it when i'm happy. THAT IS POISON, PEOPLE! and i wish he'd just go away and never talk to me again!

blahhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Ok, now that i let that 5 year-old's tantrum out.. i think i might be able to manage acting like a 23 year old that's got her head on straight again..

Seriously, i'm ok.

blah i keep saying that.. but it's true. I'm ok when i'm numb about him.

 

previous   next