Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Curiosity Killed the Cat
Sat. 12.27.03 - 8:09 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I feel like i'm having a battle of wills with myself at the moment. UGH. My heart wants to do something that my head knows i shouldn't. blahhh i see myself continuously coming back for more because i'm so emotionally attached and well, i'm just too damn curious for my own good.

blahhhhhh i wish i could just KNOW, you know? Why do things have to be so complicated? Why do i have to complicate things? ugh. Why waste your time on someone, build up their self-esteem, allow them to fall in love with you, tell them you love them too.. then walk away? I just don't get what the payoff would be.. Is it the actual lie? Is it really that much fun to pull one over on someone? Especially in that way? hmm..

Seriously, i'm just really curious to know..

 

previous   next