Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Brrrr.. I'm Tired!
Tues. 12.16.03 - 1:48 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

ok so in an effort to recreate the entry i had in mind, here goes..

it's SO cold here! Apparently it "feels like 37." Do you have any idea what that does to a girl from hawaii? It turns her into a popsicle! Yep that's right; a fruit-punch flavored popsicle. The thing is, I LOVE IT! gosh i'm loving this weather. W is for winter, that's good enough for me!

Moving right along..

The ex and i had an interesting conversation. good interesting. I guess he sensed that i've been stressed lately and genuinely felt concerned so he offered his ear and shoulder. It was nice.. got some stuff off my chest and found new hope that maybe there is a chance that we can remain good friends after all this. I'd really like that..

It's almost 2 a.m. here and i can't sleep. I slept a little earlier, but then i woke up and found myself here. heh.. i guess i have a lot on my mind.. so much to do tomorrow! Dentist appointment, meeting a friend for lunch, need to create that order of journals for work, finish updating my resume, pick up a copy of the chronicle, etc., etc. Too. Much. Stuff. hehe the cool thing is, i like being busy. I thrive in madness. If i were a superhero, my name would be Chaos-Girl or maybe even She-Organizer.

yupyup, that's right, i get insaner by the second with lack of sleep..

 

previous   next