Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

He Said, She Said
Fri. 12.12.03 - 10:42 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I got the most interesting IM from my kid sister. She wanted to know who was the new Italian guy that i was dating. what the hell! i never said anything to my family about this guy.. just three people knew.. two friends and my ex. The fact that my ex and my kid sister are best buddies clued me in to who told her. So i asked him why did he tell her, to which he got really mad. like, guilty mad. As if he had said a lot more than i had been speaking to someone new. Lucky for him, she didn't tell me what he said.. but i'd so like to know what he told her.

Funny thing is, now my sister is mad at me for telling my ex what she asked me. haha

 

previous   next