Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Let's Dance
Mon. 12.01.03 - 11:52 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I feel like dancing for some strange reason. Maybe it's cuz i have this song stuck in my head..


We're almost there

I'm feelin' it bad and I can't explain

My soul is bare

My hips are movin' at a rapid pace

Baby feel it burn

From the tip of my toes, runnin' through my veins

And now's your turn

Let me see what you got, don't hesitate

I'm up against the speaker, tryin' to take on the music

It's like a competition, me against the beat

I wanna get in the zone

I wanna get in the zone

If you really wanna battle, saddle up and get your rhythm

Tryin' to hit it, chic-a-taa

In a minute I'm a take a you on, I'm a take a you on



 

previous   next