Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Legally Blonde
Mon. 8.13.01 - 7:42 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

WHY do slow people drive in the carpool lane? I mean, if they're gonna go slow, then why aren't they driving in the slower lanes with the rest of the traffic? Is it because they think, "Hey, I have more than one person in my car. I need to be in the carpool lane." Guess again, buddy. You need to get outta the way!

My eyes hurt. I think I got an eyelash in it. But I also think I don't. uhm, yeah. It seems like my eyes hurt every day now. In fact, it seems like they hurt as soon as I leave the office. I guess i'm spending too much time in front of the computer, even though I have a filter. That sucks. And so not in the good way.

Guess what I did this weekend? I highlighted my hair! It didn't come out as good as I had hoped, but I guess it's okay.. I mean, the color came out perfectly, but I wanted it more streaky. It lightened overall. I wish there were a way to color it back to what it was but i'm so inexperienced in these things, i'm afraid i'll turn my hair orange.

This weekend I also watched a volleyball game in Livermore. Actually it was more like a tournament. It was so much fun! I met a lot of new people and they were all so nice and friendly. I even met the girl that my friend and I are going to NY with. She seems nice enough.

OH! Sunday morning I watched "The Others" at AMC Mercado. I thought it was well done. There were some scary parts, and there were some pretty funny parts as well.

Well, my little pretties.. until we meet again!
Hamako

 

previous   next