Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Excitement, Fear, & a little bit of Eggnog
Fri. 12.22.00 - 11:59 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Y has to go to Minnesota! As cheesy as this sounds.. It's so hard going a whole day without seeing him! Hawaii was torture- two whole weeks! I guess this trip isn't so bad- it's just three days. But I wish I could go with him. hehe.. if just for the SNOW! We spent a few days last January in New York and it was a blast! I love snow. =)

I start my new job next week Tuesday. I'm really excited but horribly scared at the same time. I'm SO nervous. I'm also very scared about school in January. I remember my first day of college and how terrified I was. This is exactly the same level of fear. Ugh.

I'm also excited about Christmas! woohoo. AND! first year i've actually finished all of my shopping early! Yay me!



 

previous   next